About RDCBSSponsorsContactsMeetingsHow do I ...DonatePhoto Gallery
Board of Directors
President: John Marquis 919-266-0906 john@jamcosys.com
Past President: Open
Vice-President: Eva Kline 919-937-9299 eklineandcompany@gmail.com
Secretary: Beth Anne Quinlan 919-263-9455 birdclub@cockatoocreations.com
Treasurer: Sandy Rogers 919-674-2079 strogers@nc.rr.com
Board (2018-2021): Laura Marquis - (Chair) 919-266-0906 laura@jamcosys.com
Board (2017-2020): Laura Barwick 919-876-8192 Ibirdog@hotmail.com
Board (2016-2019): Judy Calhoun 919-488-7949 jcalhoun5@nc.rr.com
Board (2015-2018): Katie Kennedy 919-614-0750 Kkcaruth@gmail.com
 
General
Meeting Refreshments: Cindy Chappell 919-779-1206 c7791206@mindspring.com
Newsletter Editor: Laura Marquis 919-266-0906 laura@jamcosys.com
Webmaster: John Marquis 919-266-0906 john@jamcosys.com
RDCBS Nametags: See Website    
Legislative Issues: Cindy Chappell 919-779-1206 c7791206@mindspring.com
 
Educational Outreach
May Bird Fair Chairman John Marquis 919-266-0906 john@jamcosys.com
NC State Fair Coordinator: Eva Kline 919-937-9299 eklineandcompany@gmail.com
School Programs: Joan April Blazich 919-851-8079 aprilb@bellsouth.net
Grant Requests Coordinator: Sharon Dvorak 919-266-4935 sldvorak@gmail.com
 
Affiliate Representatives
American Federation of Aviculture (AFA): Cindy Chappell 919-779-1206 c7791206@mindspring.com
  Joan April Blazich 919-851-8079 aprilb@bellsouth.net
  Laura Barwick 919-876-8192 Ibirdog@hotmail.com
 
Mailing Address:
Raleigh-Durham Caged Bird Society
PO Box 32291
Raleigh, NC 27622

Home | Squawk Talk | May Bird Fair | RDCBS | My Membership
  Copyright 2005-2017 RDCBS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement